Skip to main content

Undo, and "are you sure you want to remove?"

I accidentally pressed the remove button on a block, which deleted an input that took some time, and there was no way to undo, or a precaution to confirm whether I wanted to remove it or not

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.